Date / Day
Mass

Minister

Minister
Minister
Minister
Minister
Minister
Saturday, July 15 6:00pm Bayer Berta DelBianco Grubb Lahr Starzynski
Sunday, July 16 8:00am Cizauskas DeStafano Hickey Schlernitzauer
10:00am Fiorill Fiorill Gardiner O'Keefe Sheridan
12:00pm Barnett Hasis Hasis Hulsman Leya
4:30pm Eichhorn Kirsch Wallace
Saturday, July 22 6:00pm Barry Hall Koltas Koltas Lahr Milan
Sunday, July 23 8:00am Minkus Romeo Roslonski Switala
10:00am Abdulovic Boyle   Stanko Stanko
12:00pm Dapper Farnsworth Fruscello Nevins Tallon
4:30pm Byers Skindzier Wallace
Saturday, July 29th 6:00pm Bayer Schneider Sinkule Starzynski
Sunday, July 30th 8:00am Cizauskas DeStefano Hickey Minkus
10:00am Brady Brady Costantini Lahr Milan
12:00pm Fruscello Grubb Hulsman Leya O'Keefe
4:30pm Byers Eichhorn Kirsch
Saturday, August 5 6:00pm Berta DelBianco     Kralik Kralik
Sunday, August 6 8:00am Barry Matthews Matthews Schlernitzauer
10:00am Gardiner Chesnos Vallor Vallor Zern
12:00pm Dapper Farnsworth Lahr Milan Nevins
4:30pm Eichhorn Skindzier Wallace
Satruday, August 12 6:00pm Fiorill Fiorill Grubb Hasis Hasis Schneider
Sunday, August 13 8:00am Costantini Leehan Sheridan Sinkule
10:00am Abdulovic Boyle Koltas Stanko Stanko
12:00pm Hall Hulsman Lahr Leya Milan
4:30pm Byers Fruscello Kirsch
Saturday, August 19 6:00pm Bayer Berta DelBianco Lahr Milan Starzynski
Sunday, August 20 8:00am Cizauskas Roslonski Switala Switala
10:00am Brady Brady Gardiner Matthews Matthews
12:00pm Barry Dapper Farnsworth Nevins Slezak
4:30pm Eichhorn Skindzier Wallace
Saturday, August 26 6:00pm Hall     Kralik Kralik Schneider
Sunday, August 27 8:00am DeStefano Hickey Minkus Romeo
10:00am Lahr Milan O'Keefe Sheridan Zern
12:00pm Fruscello Hasis Hasis Hulsman Leya
4:30pm Byers Kirsch Slezak
Saturday, September 2 6:00pm Barry Bayer Berta Dapper DelBianco Starzynski
Sunday, September 3 8:00am Cizauskas Grubb Leehan Schlernitzauer
10:00am Chesnos Stanko Stanko Vallor Vallor
12:00pm Barnett Farnsworth Lahr Milan Nevins
4:30pm Eichhorn Skindzier Slezak
Saturday, September 9 6:00pm Koltas Kralik Kralik Lahr Milan Schneider
Sunday, September 10 8:00am DeStefano Hickey Switala Switala
10:00am Abdulovic Costantini Fiorill Fiorill Tallon
12:00pm Boyle Hasis Hasis Hulsman Leya
4:30pm Byers Fruscello Wallace
Saturday, September 16 6:00pm Berta DelBianco Lahr Milan Stanko Stanko
Sunday, September 17 8:00am Leehan Minkus Romeo Schlernitzauer
10:00am Matthews Matthews Sheridan Tallon Zern
12:00pm Dapper Farnsworth Gardiner Nevins O'Keefe
4:30pm Eichhorn Kirsch Skindzier
Saturday, September 23 6:00pm Bayer Koltas Kralik Kralik Schneider Starzynski
Sunday, September 24 8:00am Cizauskas Roslonski Switala Switala
10:00am Boyle Lahr Milan Vallor Vallor
12:00pm Fruscello Grubb Hall Hulsman Leya
4:30pm Byers Kirsch Wallace
Saturday, September 30 6:00pm Berta DelBianco Hall Koltas Stanko Stanko
Sunday, October 1 8:00am DeStefano Hickey Minkus Romeo
10:00am Abdulovic Barry Chesnos Costantini Sheridan
12:00pm Dapper Farnsworth Lahr Milan Nevins
4:30pm Eichhorn Hasis Hasis

 




Eucharistic Minister Schedule: July 2017 - October 2017